Yves Prin: Dioscures; Eph

A list by checkmate

Yves Prin Dioscures; Eph


: Music



  1. Yves Prin - Dioscures (1977; rev. 1984) - Concerto Grosso for flute, violin, clarinet and chamber orchestra (15:24)
    Pierre Yves Artaud (flute), Philippe Graffin (violin), Pascal Post (clarinet)
  2. Yves Prin - Eph
    Philippe Graffin (violin solo)
  3. Yves Prin - Le Souffle d'Iris (1986; rev. 1992) - Concerto for flute and orchestra (20:38)
    Pierre Yves Artaud (flute solo)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)