Linda McKechnie: Raphsody of Chrsitmas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Linda McKechnie Raphsody of Chrsitmas (2004)
Piano/Orchestra Instrumental
This classical cd contains 12 tracks and runs 38min 52sec.
Freedb: 9f091a0c


: Music



  1. Linda McKechnie - Christmas Bells - Ding, Dong, Merrily on High and I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (02:51)
  2. Linda McKechnie - I Wonder as I Wander (03:38)
  3. Linda McKechnie - Still, Still, Still (02:29)
  4. Linda McKechnie - How Great Our Joy (02:32)
  5. Linda McKechnie - Silent Night (02:52)
  6. Linda McKechnie - Reflections on Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (03:47)
  7. Linda McKechnie - Gigue on In Dulci Jubilo (02:42)
  8. Linda McKechnie - Advent Carols - Of The Father's Love Begotten and O Come, O Come Emmanuel (04:04)
  9. Linda McKechnie - The Birthday of a King (03:01)
  10. Linda McKechnie - Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head (03:23)
  11. Linda McKechnie - Manger Song Medly - Away in a Manger; Coventry Carol; Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (03:20)
  12. Linda McKechnie - Thou Dids't Leave Thy Throne (04:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)