Svetlanov,USSR SO: Symphonic Poems from Russia CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Svetlanov,USSR SO Symphonic Poems from Russia (1966)
This classical cd contains 5 tracks and runs 75min 57sec.
Freedb: 3c11cb05


: Music



  1. Svetlanov,USSR SO - Rachmaninov:The Isle of the Dead,Op.29 (20:35)
  2. Svetlanov,USSR SO - Rachmaninov:Prince Rostisiav (17:22)
  3. Svetlanov,USSR SO - Rachmaninov:Capriccio on Gypsy Themes,Op.12 (17:12)
  4. Svetlanov,USSR SO - Rachmaninov:Scherzo for Orchestra in D major (05:55)
  5. Svetlanov,USSR SO - Lyapunov:Zelazowa Wola,Op.37 (14:48)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)