Various: The Classic Lifestyle Sampler - Disc 2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various The Classic Lifestyle Sampler - Disc 2 (2003)
This classical cd contains 15 tracks and runs 72min 12sec.
Freedb: df10ea0f


: Music



  1. Various - Tarrega: Recuerdos de la Alhambra (Norbert Kraft: Guitar) (04:15)
  2. Various - Mozart: Piano Concerto No.26 in D Major, K.537 - Larghetto (Jeno Jando: Piano, Concentus Hungaricus: Matyas Antal) (05:56)
  3. Various - Schubert: Impromptu in G Flat Major, Op.90 No.3, D.899 (Balazs Szokolay: Piano) (05:40)
  4. Various - Dvorak: Symphony No.9 in E Minor, Op.95 'From The New World' - Largo (Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra: Stephen Gunzenhauser) (12:00)
  5. Various - Elgar: Salut d'amour, Op.12 (Takako Nishizaki: Violin, Jeno Jando: Piano) (03:05)
  6. Various - Haydn: Cello Concerto No.2 in D Major, Hob. VIIb:2 - Adagio (Ludovit Kanta: Cello, Capella Istropolitana: Peter Breiner) (05:48)
  7. Various - mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op.64 - Allegro molto vivace (T.Nishizaki: Violin, Slovak Philharmonic Orch: K.Jean) (06:32)
  8. Various - Strauss, Johann II: from 'Die Fledermaus (The Bat)' - Im Feuerstrom der Reben (Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orch: J. Wildner) (02:22)
  9. Various - Haydn: Trumpet Concerto in E Flat Major, Hob.VIIe:1 - Andante cantabile (M.Kejmar: Trumpet, Capella Istropolitana: P. Skvor) (03:37)
  10. Various - Boccherini: Guitar Quintet in D Major, G.448 - Pastorale (Zoltan Tokos: Guitar, Danubius String Quartet) (05:06)
  11. Various - Vivaldi: Concerto No.1 for Violin and Strings in E Major, Op.8, RV.269 "Spring" - I. Allegro (Takako Nishizaki: Violin) (03:34)
  12. Various - Glazunov: from 'Les Sylphides (Chopinana)' - Walzer (Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra: Ondrej Lenard) (04:49)
  13. Various - Benjamin: Jamaican Rumba (RTE Concert Orchestra: Ernest Timlinson) (02:26)
  14. Various - Gershwin: Prelude No. 2 in C Sharp Minor "Blue Lullaby" (Richard Hayman and His Symphony Orchestra) (03:36)
  15. Various - Albinoni: Concerto for Two Oboes in D Major, Op.9 No.12 - Allegro (Anthony Camden & Alison Atty: Oboes, The London Virtuosi) (03:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)