Ludwig van Beethoven: Streichquartette Nr.12 Es-dur, op.127 & Nr.16 F-dur, op.135 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartette Nr.12 Es-dur, op.127 & Nr.16 F-dur, op.135
Vermeer Quartet: Shmuel Ashkenasi 1st violin, Pierre Menard 2nd violin, Bernard Zaslav(op.127)/Richard Young (op.135) viola alto ,Marc Johnson violoncello.
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 63min 58sec.
Freedb: 640efc08


: Music



  1. Ludwig van Beethoven - Str.Quartett Nr.12 Es-dur, op.127: Maestoso.Allegro (07:29)
  2. Ludwig van Beethoven - Adagio, ma non troppo e molto cantabile (15:52)
  3. Ludwig van Beethoven - Scherzando vivace (08:23)
  4. Ludwig van Beethoven - Finale (07:24)
  5. Ludwig van Beethoven - Str.Quartett Nr.16 F-dur, op.135: Allegretto (06:49)
  6. Ludwig van Beethoven - Vivace (03:26)
  7. Ludwig van Beethoven - Lento assai e cantate tranquillo (07:34)
  8. Ludwig van Beethoven - Grave ma non troppo tratto. Allegro (06:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)