Telegraph Melts: Ilium CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Telegraph Melts Ilium
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 34min 59sec.
Freedb: 3c083106


: Music



  1. Telegraph Melts - Septembrist (06:10)
  2. Telegraph Melts - Indigo Azure Cyan (04:42)
  3. Telegraph Melts - Every Day a Sunrise, A Summer (07:49)
  4. Telegraph Melts - Cantus for Theodore N. (04:37)
  5. Telegraph Melts - In Eggshell Seas (07:06)
  6. Telegraph Melts - Canto Primo (04:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)