Various Artists: Dreams of Classic 2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Dreams of Classic 2
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 66min 51sec.
Freedb: 6d0fa908


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Peter Tchaikovsky - Symphony No.6 in minor, op.74"Pathetique" 4th mvt: Finale, Adagio lamentoso (10:18)
  2. Various Artists - Sergei Rachmaninoff - Prelude in C-sharp minor" Morceaux de fantasie No.2" (04:13)
  3. Various Artists - Benedetto Marcello - Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra in B minor, op.1 2nd mvt.: Adagio (03:33)
  4. Various Artists - Alexander Borodin - Polovtsian Dances from " Prince Igor " (13:50)
  5. Various Artists - Ludwig van Beethoven -Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op 61 and mvt: Larghetto (10:22)
  6. Various Artists - Antonin Dvorak - Symphony No. 9, in E minor, op 95" New World" 3rd mvt: Scherzo - Molto vivace - Poco sostenuto (08:47)
  7. Various Artists - Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 5 in C minor, op 67 1st mvt: Allegro con brio (07:49)
  8. Various Artists - Tomasso Albinioni -Adagio for Organ and Strings in G Minor (07:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)