John Tavener: Innocence CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

John Tavener Innocence
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 66min 46sec.
Freedb: 6d0fa408


: Music



  1. John Tavener - The Lamb ( text by William Blake) (03:59)
  2. John Tavener - Innocence (24:32)
  3. John Tavener - The Tyger ( text by William Blake) (06:11)
  4. John Tavener - Annunciation (06:02)
  5. John Tavener - Hymn to the Mother of God (02:46)
  6. John Tavener - Hymn for the Dormition of the Mother of God (05:00)
  7. John Tavener - Little Requiem for Father Malachy Lynch (10:58)
    i Requiem\nii Dies Irae\niii Lacrymosa -- Dies Irae\niv Libera Me\nv Requiem
  8. John Tavener - Song for Athene (07:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)