Mendelssohn: Octet,Quintet CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mendelssohn Octet,Quintet
Ensemble: Hausmusik\n\nPlayers for Quintet:\n Monica Huggett (violin)\n Pavlo Beznosiuk (violin)\n Roger Chase (viola)\n Simon Whistler (viola)\n Anthony Pleeth (cello)\n\nPlayers for Octet:\n Monica Huggett (violin)\n Pavlo Beznosiuk (violin)\n Paull Boucher (violin)\n Jolianne von Einem (violin)\n Roger Chase (viola)\n Simon Whistler (viola)\n Anthony Pleeth (cello)\n Sebastian Comberti (cello)\n
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 63min 29sec.
Freedb: 6d0edf08


: Music



  1. Mendelssohn - String Quintet 1 : I Allegro con moto (12:20)
  2. Mendelssohn - String Qunitet 1 : II Intermezzo: Andante sostenuto (08:07)
  3. Mendelssohn - String Quintet 1 : III Scherzo: Allegro di molto (04:25)
  4. Mendelssohn - String Quintet 1 : IV Allegro vivace (06:45)
  5. Mendelssohn - String Octet : I Allegro moderato ma con fuoco (14:41)
  6. Mendelssohn - String Octet : II Andante (06:53)
  7. Mendelssohn - String Octet : III Scherzo: Allegro leggierissimo (04:37)
  8. Mendelssohn - String Octet : IV Presto (05:36)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)