Sir Georg Solti: Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nuernberg (Disk 4) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sir Georg Solti Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nuernberg (Disk 4)
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 50min 58sec.
Freedb: 640bf008


: Music



  1. Sir Georg Solti - Act 3. "Die ,selige Morgentraum-Deutweise'" (01:19)
  2. Sir Georg Solti - "Selig, wie die Sonne meines Glueckes lacht" (04:59)
  3. Sir Georg Solti - "Sankt Krispin, lobet ihn!" (11:18)
  4. Sir Georg Solti - "Wacht auf, es nahet gen den Tag" (02:37)
  5. Sir Georg Solti - "Euch macht ihr's leicht, mir macht ihr's schwer" (07:58)
  6. Sir Georg Solti - "Morgen ich leuchte in rosigem Schein" (08:34)
  7. Sir Georg Solti - "Morgenlich leuchtend im rosigen Schein" (07:53)
  8. Sir Georg Solti - "Verachtet mir die Meister nicht" (06:14)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)