Various: Novecento 16 - I nuovi compositori CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Novecento 16 - I nuovi compositori
This classical cd contains 9 tracks and runs 76min 39sec.
Freedb: 8c11f509


: Music



  1. Philip Glass - 'Low' Symphony: Some Are (11:18)
    Su musica di David Bowie e Brian Eno\nThe Brooklyn Philharmonic Orchestra\ndir. Dennis Russel Davies
  2. Michael Nyman - The Draughtsman's Contract: Chasing Sheep Is Best Left \nto Shepherds (05:07)
    Michael Nyman, pf.\nMichael Nyman Band
  3. John Cage - Bacchanale (08:59)
    Alan Feinberg, pf.
  4. Michael Nyman - The Piano Concerto: The Beach (11:50)
    Kathryn Stott, pf.\nRoyal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra\ndir. Michael Nyman
  5. John Adams - China Gates (04:12)
    Alan Feinberg, pf.
  6. Gavin Bryars - The Sinking of the Titanic: Titanic Lament (05:29)
    Gavin Bryars Ensemble
  7. Steve Reich - Music for Mallet Instruments, Voices and Organ (18:31)
    Steve Reich and Musicians
  8. John Cage - Mysterious Adventure (06:32)
    Alexei Ljubimov
  9. Arvo P
    Roberto Fabriciani, Ann Leek, Michelle Zukovsky,\nKlaus Thunemann, Hermann Baymann

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)