Schnabel, A.: Schnabel Plays Beethoven (Disk 10); Vol. V CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Schnabel, A. Schnabel Plays Beethoven (Disk 10); Vol. V (1935)
ID3G: 32
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 65min 12sec.
Freedb: 640f4608


: Music



  1. Schnabel, A. - Sonata No.30 in E major, op.109 - I. Vivace, ma non troppo (04:00)
  2. Schnabel, A. - II. Prestissimo (02:22)
  3. Schnabel, A. - III. Andante molto cantabile ed espressivo (14:12)
  4. Schnabel, A. - Sonata No.31 in A-flat major, op.110 - I. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo (06:37)
  5. Schnabel, A. - II. Allegro molto (01:59)
  6. Schnabel, A. - III. Adagio, ma non troppo-Fuga (09:57)
  7. Schnabel, A. - Sonata No.32 in C minor, op.111 - I. Maestoso-Allegro con brio ed appassionato (08:20)
  8. Schnabel, A. - III. Arietta (Adagio molto semplice e cantabile) (17:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)