Guitarstrophe!: Birds of Paradise CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Guitarstrophe! Birds of Paradise (1999)
Recorded at Planet Studio, Perth, Western Australia, 27 Sep 1999\nGuitarstrophe! is The Western Australian Guitar Ensemble Inc.\nCaroline Berrer - Leader\nAdam Darcey, Donna Cutler, Trenton Lee, Chris Ward\nSonja Dunn, Janine Elliott, Dean Graham, Tanya Chapman\nElisa McGowan, Michelle Ng, Suzieanne Baxter, Karen Edward\nMilica Ilic, Fifi Winata, Kathryn Weir, Brendan Wee\nClaire Bolto, Roxanne Boubis, Max Noakes, Kerry White\nDaniel Yapp, Josieanne Baxter, Tom Bevan, Danielle Crack\nDaniel Ives, Paul Hines\nMusical Director - John Casey\n\nYEAR: 1999 ID3G: 32
This classical cd contains 7 tracks and runs 61min 48sec.
Freedb: 640e7a07


: Music



  1. Guitarstrophe! - Grises y Soles / Maximo Diego Pujol (07:14)
  2. Guitarstrophe! - Birds of Paradise / Gerard Brophy (19:39)
    . Beija-Flor\n6. Irramaru
  3. Guitarstrophe! - Slavonic Dance Opus 46 No 8 / Antonin Dvorak (04:38)
    Arr. Andrew Forest
  4. Guitarstrophe! - Concerto 2nd Movement / Roland Dyens (09:23)
    for solo guitar and guitar orchestra\nSoloist - Caroline Berrer
  5. Guitarstrophe! - Unknown (06:25)
  6. Guitarstrophe! - Concerto Grosso Opus 3 No 11 / Antonio Vivaldi (09:19)
    ta\nrequinto guitars made by Paul Sheridan of Perth W.A.\n
  7. Guitarstrophe! - Comme un Tango / Patrick Roux (05:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)