Joseph Joachim Raff: Sinfonie Nr. 9 Im Sommer CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joseph Joachim Raff Sinfonie Nr. 9 Im Sommer (1981)
YEAR: 1981
This classical cd contains 4 tracks and runs 41min 55sec.
Freedb: 2709d104


: Music



  1. Joseph Joachim Raff - Ein heisser Tag Allegro (14:27)
  2. Joseph Joachim Raff - Die Jagd der Elfen Allegro (12:22)
  3. Joseph Joachim Raff - Ekloge Larghetto (07:04)
  4. Joseph Joachim Raff - Zum Erntekranz Allegro (07:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)