Jane Eaglen: Mozart and Strauss CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jane Eaglen Mozart and Strauss
Israel Philharmonic, Zubin Mehta
This classical cd contains 10 tracks and runs 64min 50sec.
Freedb: 6d0f300a


: Music



  1. Jane Eaglen - Salome: Final Scene (14:48)
  2. Jane Eaglen - Guntram: Fass' ich sie bang (05:11)
  3. Jane Eaglen - Lucio Silla: Ah, corri, vola... Quest'improvviso tremito (05:04)
  4. Jane Eaglen - Don Giovanni: Crudele? Ah no, moi bene...Non mi dir (06:36)
  5. Jane Eaglen - Adriane auf Naxos: Es gibt ein Reich (05:33)
  6. Jane Eaglen - Idomeneo: Oh smania! Oh furie! D'Oreste, d'Aiace (06:04)
  7. Jane Eaglen - Arabella: Mein Elimer! (08:21)
  8. Jane Eaglen - Don Giovanni: Or sai chi l'onore (02:39)
  9. Jane Eaglen - Idomeneo: Idol moi (05:41)
  10. Jane Eaglen - Die Agyptische Helena: Zweite Brautnacht! (04:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)