Shivkumar Sharma: Raga Mian ki Malhar CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Shivkumar Sharma Raga Mian ki Malhar (1993)
This classical cd contains 3 tracks and runs 69min 46sec.
Freedb: 27105803


: Music



  1. Shivkumar Sharma - Alap jor jhala (29:55)
  2. Shivkumar Sharma - Madhya lay gat in jhaptal (20:38)
  3. Shivkumar Sharma - Drut gat in teental followed by ektal (19:09)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)