Franz Schubert: Trios Marches Militaires OP.51 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Franz Schubert Trios Marches Militaires OP.51 (1990)
This classical cd contains 9 tracks and runs 52min 43sec.
Freedb: 6d0c5909


: Music



  1. Franz Schubert - 01-Trois Marches Militaires OP.51-Allegro Vivace D-Dur (04:30)
  2. Franz Schubert - 02-Trois Marches Militaires OP.51-Allegro Molt Moderato G-Dur (02:59)
  3. Franz Schubert - 03-Trois Marches Militaires OP.51-Allegro Moderato Es-Dur (04:00)
  4. Franz Schubert - 04-Six Grandes Marches OP.40-Allegro Maestoso Es-Dur (05:29)
  5. Franz Schubert - 05-Six Grandes Marches OP.40-Allegro Ma Non Troppo G-Moll (04:07)
  6. Franz Schubert - 06-Six Grandes Marches OP.40-Allegro H-Moll (05:57)
  7. Franz Schubert - 07-Divertissementa La Hongroise OP.54 G-Moll-Andante (09:10)
  8. Franz Schubert - 08-Divertissementa La Hongroise OP.54 G-Moll-Marcia (03:25)
  9. Franz Schubert - 09-Divertissementa La Hongroise OP.54 G-Moll-Allegretto (13:00)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)