Pt. Bhimsen Joshi: The Multifaceted CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pt. Bhimsen Joshi The Multifaceted (1991)
This classical cd contains 7 tracks and runs 66min 42sec.
Freedb: 580fa007


: Music



  1. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Sudha Kedar Khayal Vilambit Ektaal "Sohe Lara Ri" Khayal Drut Ektaal "Sawan Ki Boondaniyan" (18:32)
  2. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Shudha Kalyan Khayal Vilambit Ektaal "Tum Bin Kaun Khabariya Le" Khayal Drut Teentaal "Rasa Bheeni Bheeni" (18:21)
  3. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Jaijaiwanti Khayal Drut Ektaal "Jhanan Jhanan Jhanan Payal Baje" (06:31)
  4. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raag Chhaya Malhar Khayal Drut Teentaal "Sakhi Sham Nahi Aaye" (05:38)
  5. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Abhogi "Charan Dhar Aayo" (06:30)
  6. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Suha Kanada "Tu Hai Mohmadsha" (04:45)
  7. Pt. Bhimsen Joshi - Raga Darbari "Jhanak Jhanak Va" (06:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)