Cleveland Quartet: Beethoven String Quartets Op. 130, Op. 133 "Grosse Fuge" CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Cleveland Quartet Beethoven String Quartets Op. 130, Op. 133 "Grosse Fuge"
This classical cd contains 7 tracks and runs 62min 1sec.
Freedb: 580e8707


: Music



  1. Cleveland Quartet - Op. 13O in B-flat Major: I. Adagio ma non troppo; Allegro (15:16)
  2. Cleveland Quartet - II. Presto (02:01)
  3. Cleveland Quartet - III. Andante con moto ma non troppo (06:51)
  4. Cleveland Quartet - IV. Alla danza tedesca: Allegro assai (03:56)
  5. Cleveland Quartet - Cavatina: Adagio molto espressivo (07:00)
  6. Cleveland Quartet - VI. Finale: Allegro (10:25)
  7. Cleveland Quartet - Op. 133 in B-flat Major, "Grosse Fuge" (16:26)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)