Rob And Gilly: The Touch CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rob And Gilly The Touch (1989)
This classical cd contains 11 tracks and runs 40min 28sec.
Freedb: 77097a0b


: Music



  1. Rob And Gilly - We Worship And Adore You (02:30)
  2. Rob And Gilly - Just Like You Promised/When I Look Into Your Holiness (05:51)
  3. Rob And Gilly - In Through The Veil (04:21)
  4. Rob And Gilly - I Only Want To Love You/When I Feel The Touch (04:10)
  5. Rob And Gilly - O Let The Sun Of God Enfold You (03:37)
  6. Rob And Gilly - God Has Exalted Him/I Will Worship You Lord (02:08)
  7. Rob And Gilly - I Just Want To Praise You (02:41)
  8. Rob And Gilly - Isn't He Beautiful/Lord You Are So Precious To Me (06:07)
  9. Rob And Gilly - Open Your Eyes (03:00)
  10. Rob And Gilly - All Heaven Declares (02:40)
  11. Rob And Gilly - O The Valleys Shall Ring (03:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)