Vassily Smyslov: Operatic Areas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Vassily Smyslov Operatic Areas (1997)
This classical cd contains 9 tracks and runs 35min 56sec.
Freedb: 77086a09


: Music



  1. Vassily Smyslov - Aleko's Cavantina from opera "Aleko" (06:12)
  2. Vassily Smyslov - Demon's Romance from opera "Demon" (03:23)
  3. Vassily Smyslov - Yeletsky's Aria from opera "Queen of Spades" (04:36)
  4. Vassily Smyslov - Germont's Aria from opera "La Traviata" (04:26)
  5. Vassily Smyslov - Prologue from opera "Pagliacci" (05:27)
  6. Vassily Smyslov - Robert's Aria from opera "Iolanthe" (02:24)
  7. Vassily Smyslov - Valentine's Cavantina from opera "Faust" (03:41)
  8. Vassily Smyslov - Elegy from incidental music to "Les Erinnyes" (02:36)
  9. Vassily Smyslov - Epitalamius from opera "Nero" (03:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)