Anton Guggemos: Heiteres Rokoko CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Anton Guggemos Heiteres Rokoko
Orgelmusik in der Wieskirche von Mozart und seinen Zeitgenossen
This classical cd contains 11 tracks and runs 55min 7sec.
Freedb: a40ce90b


: Music



  1. Anton Guggemos - I.Kayser Ouverture aus der Parthia III - Grave-Presto-Grave (03:47)
  2. Anton Guggemos - G.Gherardeschi Rondo (02:56)
  3. Anton Guggemos - J.H.Knecht Thema mit vier Ver
  4. Anton Guggemos - F.X.Schnitzer Sinata Nr.4 D-Dur op.1,4 - Allegro non molto-Andante-Presto (09:00)
  5. Anton Guggemos - W.A.mozart Andante F-Dur f
  6. Anton Guggemos - J.Haydn Thema con variazioni C-Cur (06:07)
  7. Anton Guggemos - G.Valeri Sonata VIII aus "Dodici Sonate per organo" op.1 (04:09)
  8. Anton Guggemos - P.L.Z
  9. Anton Guggemos - W.Boyce Voluntary No.1 D-Dur (04:02)
  10. Anton Guggemos - G.Lasceux Flutes (01:55)
  11. Anton Guggemos - G.Lasceux Offertoire (05:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)