Wiener Philharmoniker: Neujahrskonzert 1996 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Wiener Philharmoniker Neujahrskonzert 1996 (1996)
This classical cd contains 3 tracks and runs 15min 41sec.
Freedb: 2003ab03


: Music



  1. Wiener Philharmoniker - Furioso-Polka op.278 - 02:26 (02:26)
  2. Wiener Philharmoniker - An der sch
  3. Wiener Philharmoniker - Radetzky-Marsch op.228 - 03:33 (03:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)