Bartok, Bela: Walter Susskind, Bluebeard Castle CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bartok, Bela Walter Susskind, Bluebeard Castle (1953)
YEAR: 1953
This classical cd contains 13 tracks and runs 62min 12sec.
Freedb: a40e920d


: Music



  1. Bartok, Bela - Introduction (02:20)
  2. Bartok, Bela - Megerkeztunk (Hear we are now) (08:37)
  3. Bartok, Bela - Nagy csukott ajtokat latok (Ah, I see seven great shut doorways) (07:10)
  4. Bartok, Bela - Nezd csak, nezd csak, hogy dereng mar (Watch and marvel, watch the sunrise) (05:36)
  5. Bartok, Bela - Adok neked harom kuzcsot (Three more heavy keys I give thee) (03:16)
  6. Bartok, Bela - Nyisd ki a negyedik ajot (Judith, open now the Fourth Door) (05:19)
  7. Bartok, Bela - Nezd hogy derul mar a varam (Look, my castle gleams and brightens) (04:00)
  8. Bartok, Bela - Gyere, gyere tedd szivemre (Come now, place them on my heart) (02:16)
  9. Bartok, Bela - Adok neked meg egy kulcsot (Come, I grant thee one more key) (05:07)
  10. Bartok, Bela - Az utolsot nem nyitom ki (The last of my door must stay shut) (05:18)
  11. Bartok, Bela - Tudom, tudom Kekszakallu (I have guessed your secret, Bluebeard) (01:29)
  12. Bartok, Bela - Fogjad Fogjad (Take it, take it) (04:42)
  13. Bartok, Bela - Hajnalban az elsot leltem (The first I found at daybreak) (06:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)