Richard Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos, Disc 1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Richard Strauss Ariadne auf Naxos, Disc 1
Leontyne Price, Rene Kollo, Edita Gruberova; London PhO/ Sir Georg Solti
This classical cd contains 12 tracks and runs 60min 10sec.
Freedb: a40e180c


: Music



  1. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Mein Herr Haushofmeister! (05:23)
  2. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Hier finder Euer Gnaden die Mamsell Zerbinetta (01:53)
  3. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Eselgesicht! Sehr unverschamter frecher Esel! (07:06)
  4. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Hat der Herr leicht ein Stuckerl Schreibpapier? (03:33)
  5. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Ihnen allen habe ich eine plotzliche Anordnung (04:42)
  6. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Ich weiss nicht, wo mir der Kopf steht (08:57)
  7. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: Ein Augenblick ist wenig (03:50)
  8. Richard Strauss - Vorspiel: An Ihre Platze, meine Damen und Herren! (04:32)
  9. Richard Strauss - Oper: Ouverture (03:29)
  10. Richard Strauss - Oper: Schlaft sie? (04:11)
  11. Richard Strauss - Oper: Ach! Wo war ich? Tot? (03:20)
  12. Richard Strauss - Oper: Ein Schones war: hiess Theseus-Ariadne (09:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)