Maurice Ravel: Bolero CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Maurice Ravel Bolero (1999)
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 67min 30sec.
Freedb: 510fd006


: Music



  1. Maurice Ravel - Bolero (16:00)
  2. Maurice Ravel - Wstep Morze i okret Sindbada (10:06)
  3. Maurice Ravel - Opowiadania Ksiecia kalendera (12:15)
  4. Maurice Ravel - Mlody ksiaze i mloda ksiezniczka (10:13)
  5. Maurice Ravel - Swieto w Bagdadzi. Morze Okret rozbija sie o skale (13:15)
  6. Maurice Ravel - Pawana na smierc infantki (05:37)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)